Thank you, guys! | Obrigada, pessoal!

Hey, beautiful people! :D Today I’m very excited to tell you that I’ve reached 750+ Followers on Twitter! That’s right! :) And all thanks to you! Besides that, I’ve also reached 150+ Followers on Instagram AND 300+ Likes on my Facebook page! So… Thank you very much! :)

So, I thought of making a nice surprise (which, technically, will more sort of a tease…), and here’s a sneak peak of the instrumental of my next cover:

If you want to check out my Facebook page, Twitter profile or Instagram profile, just click their respective images, on the bottom of this post! :)

______________

Olá, genet bonita! :D Hoje estou muito contente por vos dizer que cheguei aos 750+ Seguidores no Twitter! É verdade! :) E tudo graças a vocês! Além disso, também cheguei aos 150+ Seguidores no Instagram E aos 300+ Likes na minha página do Facebook! Por isso… Muito obrigada! :)

Por isso, lembrei-me de voz fazer uma surpresa (que, tecnicamente, será mais uma maneira de voz deixar com “a pulga atrás da orelha”…), e aqui têm um sneak peak do instrumental da minha próxima cover:

Se quiserem ver a minha página do Facebook, o meu perfil do Twitter ou o meu perfil do Instagram, basta clicarem nas suas imagens respectivas, no final deste post! :)

_______________

SOCIAL NETWORKS | REDES SOCIAIS:

300 facebook likes 750 twitter followers 

 

Comment

